WATCH THIS!

6 Apr

So the marketing/promo girls at Faber asked me to make a couple of videos for the awesome Glimpse facebook page — they know I like doing that!

I’m not sure that this is what they had in mind… But hopefuly it’ll make them laugh.

WARNING: This video is 49 seconds long. The time you spend watching it may not be refunded or exchanged.

6 Responses to “WATCH THIS!”

  1. sarahbotbonkers April 6, 2012 at 5:35 pm #

    That was really fun! Nice job. πŸ˜€

  2. Samantha S April 6, 2012 at 7:46 pm #

    Hahah! That’s awesome! I loved the terrifying monster at the end πŸ˜‰

    • Claire Merle Books April 6, 2012 at 9:06 pm #

      Thanks Sam! Yeah, he’s always stalking me! Follows me all over the place.

  3. precious04 April 7, 2012 at 9:16 am #

    Hahahaha! Cute video! πŸ˜‰ And yes, I’m convinced. I could do that for the Glimpse!

Leave a Reply

